Administration

CONTACT US

North DuPage Special Education Cooperative
132 E. Pine Ave.
Roselle, IL 60172
(630)-894-0490

Administration

Mr. Jim T. Nelson, Executive Director
Ms. Susan Gallo-Steele, Assistant to Executive Director
Dr. Todd Putnam, Assistant Director
Ms. Carmen Keane, Assistant to Assistant Director
Ms. Reiley Straub, Director of Business & Operations

NDSEC Coordinators

Ms. Kelly Gould
  • Social Support Program (SSP) at Spring Hills, Tioga,  Peacock MS, and Roselle MS
  • Extended School Year (ESY)
 Mr. William Grotthuss
  • Lincoln Academy Principal (Social Support and Academic Life Skills Programs)
 wgrotthuss@ndsec.org
 Ms. Nicole Melquist
  • Academic Life Skills Program (ALSP) at Blackhawk MS, Peacock MS, Fenton HS, and Lake Park East HS
  • Transition Learning Center (TLC)
 nmelquist@ndsec.org
Ms. Karin Stevens
  • Academic Life Skills Program (ALSP) at Medinah Intermediate, DuJardin, and Westfield MS

kstevens@ndsec.org

Mr. James Zinni
  • Early Childhood Special Education Program (ECSE) at the Wood Dale Early Childhood Education Center (ECEC) 
  • Language and Social Skills Opportunities Program (LASSO) at Tioga, Medinah Primary, Spring Hills, and Erickson 
  • Public/Private Placement

Special Education District Coordinators

Ms. Juliann Greene, Bensenville District #2
Ms. Valerie DiFresco, Bensenville District #2 vdifresco@bsd2.org
Ms. Janet Diaz, Addison District #4 jdiaz@asd4.org
Ms. Kelly Gould, Wood Dale District #7
Ms. Kate Ipsen, Itasca District #10 kipsen@itasca10.org
Ms. Karin Stevens, Medinah District #11
Ms. Tiffanie Jeffrey, Roselle District #12 tjeffrey@sd12.org
Ms. Samia Hefferan, Bloomingdale District #13
Ms. Nancy Coleman , Fenton High School District #100
Ms. Kim Murphy, Lake Park High School District #108

 

 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.